Indian Festivals 2020

List of National and Regional Public Holidays of India in 2020

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Wednesday Jan 01, 2020 New Year’s Day
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 Makar Sankranti / Pongal
Sunday Jan 26, 2020 Republic Day
Friday Feb 21, 2020 Maha Shivaratri
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 Holi
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 Ugadi / Gudi Padwa
Thursday Apr 02, 2020 Ram Navami
Monday Apr 06, 2020 Mahavir Jayanti
Friday Apr 10, 2020 Good Friday
Friday May 01, 2020 Labor Day
Thursday May 07, 2020 Budhha Purnima
Monday May 25, 2020 Eid-ul-Fitar
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 Rath Yatra
Saturday Aug 01, 2020 Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
Monday Aug 03, 2020 Raksha Bandhan
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 Janmashtami
Saturday Aug 15, 2020 Independence Day
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 Vinayaka Chaturthi
Sunday Aug 30, 2020 Muharram
Monday Aug 31, 2020 Onam
Friday Oct 02, 2020 Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 Dussehra / Dasara
Friday Oct 30, 2020 Milad un Nabi
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 Diwali / Deepavali
Monday Nov 30, 2020 Sri Guru Nanak’s Dev Ji Birthday
Friday Dec 25, 2020 Christmas
Choose Language »